Make your own free website on Tripod.com
2007 PIERRE POST 8 13-14 TEENERS SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Site Time (CDT)
Mon, May 28 Rapid City Post 22 Jr. Bullets Floyd Fitzgerald Stadium 2:00 p.m. DH
Sat, June 2 Aberdeen 13-14 Tournament Fossum Field TBA
Sun, June 3 Aberdeen 13-14 Tournament Fossum Field TBA
Thu, June 7 MITCHELL BLACK 13-14 TEENERS HYDE STADIUM 1:00 p.m. DH
Sat, June 16 Watertown 13-14 Tournament Watertown Stadium TBA
Sun, June 17 Watertown 13-14 Tournament Watertown Stadium TBA
Fri, June 22 HURON 13-14 TEENERS HYDE STADIUM 5:00 p.m. DH
Mon, June 25 WATERTOWN "BLACK SOX" 13-14 TEENERS HYDE STADIUM 1:00 p.m. DH
Wed, June 27 Brookings "Bombers" A 13-14 Teeners Mickelson Middle School Field 1:00 p.m. DH
Fri, June 29 ABERDEEN "SMITTYS" 13-14 TEENERS HYDE STADIUM 1:00 p.m. DH
Mon, July 2 BROOKINGS "BOMBERS" A 13-14 TEENERS HYDE STADIUM 1:00 p.m. DH
Tues, July 3 RAPID CITY POST 22 JR. BULLETS HYDE STADIUM 1:00 p.m. DH
Fri, July 6 Aberdeen "Smittys" 13-14 Teeners Fossum Field Noon DH
Mon, July 9 Huron 13-14 Teeners Memorial Park 5:00 p.m. DH
Sat, July 14 KIRLEY MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT HYDE STADIUM TBA
Sun, July 15 KIRLEY MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT HYDE STADIUM TBA
Wed, July 18 Mitchell Black 13-14 Teeners Drake Field 1:00 p.m. DH
Sat, July 21 Black Hills Pony All-Stars McKeague Field 1:00 p.m. DH
Mon, July 23 Watertown "Black Sox" 13-14 Teeners Watertown Stadium 1:00 p.m. DH
Sat, July 28 PIERRE "TRACERS" 13-14 TEENERS HYDE STADIUM Noon DH
Sun, July 29 PIERRE "TRACERS" 13-14 TEENERS HYDE STADIUM 5:30 p.m. DH
Fri, Aug 3 State AA Major Tournament Watertown Stadium (Watertown) TBA
Sat, Aug 4 State AA Major Tournament Watertown Stadium (Watertown) TBA
Sun, Aug 5 State AA Major Tournament Watertown Stadium (Watertown) TBA
Home games in BOLD CAPS
DH - denotes doubleheaders; otherwise a single game
Head Coach - James Berreth (H: 224 1246; C: 280 566o)
Assistant Coach - Bill Gayton (H: 224 0185)