Make your own free website on Tripod.com
2007 PIERRE POST 8 B TEENERS SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Site Time (CDT)
Fri, June 1 MOBRIDGE A TEENERS HYDE STADIUM 5:30 p.m. DH
Mon, June 4 Miller A Teeners Miller Field 6:00 p.m. DH
Wed, June 6 BROOKINGS "BULLETS" B TEENERS HYDE STADIUM 1:00 p.m. DH
Thurs, June 7 Huron B Teeners Memorial Park 5:00 p.m. DH
Mon, June 11 CHAMBERLAIN A TEENERS HYDE STADIUM 5:30 p.m. DH
Wed, June 13 Rapid City Post 320 "Rising Stars" Pete Lien Field 6:30 p.m. DH
Fri, June 15 Father's Day Tournament Leahy Bowl (Winner) TBA
Sat, June 16 Father's Day Tournament Leahy Bowl (Winner) TBA
Sun, June 17 Father's Day Tournament Leahy Bowl (Winner) TBA
Wed, June 20 WINNER A TEENERS HYDE STADIUM 5:30 p.m. DH
Thurs, June 21 HURON B TEENERS HYDE STADIUM 5:00 p.m. DH
Sat, June 30 PIERRE TRIANGULAR HYDE STADIUM TBA
Sun, July 1 PIERRE TRIANGULAR HYDE STADIUM TBA
Sat, July 7 Winner A Teeners Leahy Bowl 3:00 p.m. DH
Mon, July 9 Chamberlain A Teeners Greig Field 6:00 p.m. DH
Wed, July 11 Brookings "Bullets" B Teeners Bob Shelden Field Noon DH
Fri, July 13 MILLER A TEENERS HYDE STADIUM 5:30 p.m. DH
Mon, July 16 Mobridge A Teeners Mobridge Field 4:30 p.m. DH
Tue, July 17 Sioux Falls South B Teeners Harmondon Complex 1:00 p.m. DH
Mon, July 23 PIERRE PONY ALL-STARS HYDE STADIUM 5:30 p.m. DH
Wed, July 25 PIERRE PONY ALL-STARS HYDE STADIUM 5:30 p.m. DH
Home games in BOLD CAPS
DH - denotes doubleheaders; otherwise a single game
Head Coach - Allen Goodman (H: 224 9630; C: 280 7476)
Assistant Coach - Bill Gayton (H: 224 0185)