Make your own free website on Tripod.com
2007 PIERRE POST 8 TRAVEL SCHEDULE (MAY - JUNE)
Date Team Opponent Site Time (CDT) Depart
Mon, May 28 13-14 Rapid City Post 22 Jr. Bullets Floyd Fitzgerald Stadium 2:00 p.m.  
Wed, May 30 Split Spearfish Post 164 JV BH Fibercom Stadium 6:00 p.m.  
    (runs thru Thurs, May 31 - at Rapid City Post 320 JV)   (over 1 night)
Sat, June 2 13-14 Aberdeen 13-14 Tournament Fossum Field TBA  
    (runs thru Sun, June 3)   (over 1 night)
Sun, June 3 Legion Northville Post 149 Northville Field 5:30 p.m.  
Mon, June 4 B Miller A Teeners Miller Field 6:00 p.m.  
Tue, June 5 Legion Rapid City Post 320 "Stars" Pete Lien Field 6:30 p.m.  
Tue, June 5 Split Mitchell A Teeners Drake Field 5:00 p.m.  
Thurs, June 7 B Huron B Teeners Memorial Park 5:00 p.m.  
Fri, June 8 Split Top Hitter Tournament Rapid City TBA  
    (runs thru Sun, June 10)   (over 2 nights)
Tue, June 12 Split Watertown A Teeners Watertown Stadium 5:30 p.m.  
Wed, June 13 B Rapid City Post 320 "Rising Stars" Pete Lien Field 6:30 p.m.  
Fri, June 15 Legion Watertown Post 17 Watertown Stadium 5:30 p.m.  
Fri, June 15 B Father's Day Tournament Leahy Bowl (Winner) TBA  
Sat, June 16 B Father's Day Tournament Leahy Bowl (Winner) TBA  
Sat, June 16 13-14 Watertown 13-14 Tournament Watertown Stadium TBA  
    (runs thru Sun, June 17)   (over 1 night)
Sun, June 17 B Father's Day Tournament Leahy Bowl (Winner) TBA  
Tue, June 19 Legion Valley Springs Post 131 Valley Springs Park 5:30 p.m.  
    (runs thru Wed, June 20 - at Sioux Falls West)   (over 1 night)
Wed, June 20 Split Sioux Falls East A Teeners Harmondon Complex 5:00 p.m.  
    (runs thru Fri, June 22 - at Sioux Falls East on June 21; at Brandon Valley on June 22)   (over 2 nights)
Mon, June 25 Split Huron A Teeners Memorial Park 5:00 p.m.  
Wed, June 27 13-14 Brookings "Bombers" A 13-14 Teeners Mickelson Field 1:00 p.m.  
Thu, June 28 Legion Terry Jablonski Wood Bat Classic Dickinson, N.D. TBA  
    (runs thru Sun, July 1)   (over 3 nights)
COACHING CONTACTS
Legion - Jim Iverson - H: 224 5698; C: 280 6698
Split - Tyler Merriam - H: 224 4624; C: 280 7892
13-14 - James Berreth - H: 224 1246; C: 280 5660
B - Allen Goodman - H: 224 9630; C: 280 7476
2007 PIERRE POST 8 TRAVEL SCHEDULE (JULY - AUGUST)
Date Team Opponent Site Time (CDT) Depart
Tue, July 3 Legion Huron Post 7 "Orioles" Memorial Park 6:00 p.m.  
Thu, July 5 Split Sturgis Post 33 JV Strong Field 6:30 p.m.  
Fri, July 6 13-14 Aberdeen "Smittys" 13-14 Teeners Fossum Field Noon  
Sat, July 7 B Winner A Teeners Leahy Bowl 3:00 p.m.  
Mon, July 9 Split Brookings "Bullets" A Teeners Bob Shelden Field 5:00 p.m.  
Mon, July 9 13-14 Huron 13-14 Teeners Memorial Park 5:00 p.m.  
Mon, July 9 B Chamberlain A Teeners Greig Field 6:00 p.m.  
Tue, July 10 Legion Sturgis Post 33 "Titans" Strong Field 6:30 p.m.  
Wed, July 11 B Brookings "Bullets" B Teeners Bob Shelden Field Noon  
Sat, July 14 Legion Spearfish Post 164 BH Fibercom Stadium 6:30 p.m.  
Sat, July 14 Split Rapid City Post 22 "Bullets" Fitzgerald Stadium 6:00 p.m.  
    (runs thru Sun, July 15)   (over 1 night)
Mon, July 16 B Mobridge A Teeners Mobridge Field 4:30 p.m.  
Tue, July 17 B Sioux Falls South B Teeners Harmondon Complex 1:00 p.m.  
Wed, July 18 13-14 Mitchell Black 13-14 Teeners Drake Field 1:00 p.m.  
Wed, July 18 Legion Winner Post 169 Leahy Bowl 6:30 p.m.  
Fri, July 20 Legion Mitchell Post 18 Cadwell Park 5:00 p.m.  
Sat, July 21 13-14 Black Hills Pony All-Stars McKeague Field Noon  
Sun, July 22 Legion Aberdeen Post 24 "Smittys" Fossum Field 1:00 p.m.  
Mon, July 23 13-14 Watertown "Black Sox" 13-14 Teeners Watertown Stadium 1:00 p.m.  
Tue, July 24 Legion Rapid City Post 22 Fitzgerald Stadium 6:00 p.m.  
    (runs thru Wed, July 25)   (over 1 night)
Thu, July 26 Split Aberdeen "Smittys" A Teeners Fossum Field 5:00 p.m.  
Sun, July 29 Legion Rapid City Post 320 "Stars" Pete Lien Field 4:00 p.m.  
Fri, Aug 3 Split Region 4AA Tournament Aberdeen TBA  
    (runs thru Sun, Aug 5)   (over 2 nights)
Fri, Aug 3 13-14 State AA Major Tournament Watertown TBA  
    (runs thru Sun, Aug 5)   (over 2 nights)
Fri, Aug 10 Split State AA Tournament Sioux Falls TBA  
    (runs thru Sun, Aug 12)   (over 2 nights)
COACHING CONTACTS
Legion - Jim Iverson - H: 224 5698; C: 280 6698
Split - Tyler Merriam - H: 224 4624; C: 280 7892
13-14 - James Berreth - H: 224 1246; C: 280 5660
B - Allen Goodman - H: 224 9630; C: 280 7476